Skip To Content
School Council

The first school council meeting for the 2020-2021 school year will take place remotely at 6:30 pm on Tuesday, Oct.27.

Elections for the 2020-2021 council will take place at this meeting. If you would like to nominate an individual for school council, or self-nominate, please send an email to  stating your intention.

All meetings are open to Glengarry District High School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

How to become involved?

Attend a meeting
- Email the Chair:
or connect with one of the many members. 

The School Council for 2019-20 is comprised of the following: 

Parent Council Chair: 
Bonnie Kyle
Secretary: Nancy Cowan-Boon
Teaching Rep(s): Elizabeth Caddell
Student Rep(s):
Caileigh Kyle
Community Rep: Erika Tomson, Jocelyn MacGillvray
 Kelsey Austin, Iris Clark, Clare Dadd,Genevieve Diraddo, Rebecca MacLeod, Angela McGregor, Alyson Graham, Pauline Hambelton, David Filion, and Nancy Cowan-Boon

Updated: November 12, 2019

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.