Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Glengarry District High School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2018-19 is comprised of the following: 

Bonnie Kyle
Secretary: Nancy Cowan-Boon
Staff Rep(s): Elizabeth Caddell
Student Rep(s): Thomas Rossback
Community Rep: Erika Tomson
  Natasha Rickerd, Iris Clark, Clare Dadd,,Genevieve Malouin,,Gabrielle Stanton, Alyson Graham, Joslyn MacGillivray

Our School Council Meeting in Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm 

Updated: May 1, 2019

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.